Hello from your lazy blogger!

THIS LOVE FRONT

Hello!

I know I’m the worst blogger EVER, but I’ve been BUSY!

My kids went back to school this week and I released a new book, This Love! What was I thinking, right? 😉

So far is available on  Amazon and Kobo and I’m just waiting for those links on B&N and iBooks to go through!

I want to thank everyone who’s been posting about This Love, especially bloggers and friends. I owe you everything. But PLEASE don’t stop telling your friends about it! ❤

I love hearing back from you, so let me know what you think about the story and please leave a review! Even a short one just saying you liked it and would recommend it it’s sufficient. It would help SO MUCH this little Indie Author.

PAPERBACK NEWS:

I was all ready to get the paperback straightened out before release day, but at the end of July I entered the Romance Writing Life contest with Kobo, so I’m just waiting to hear I didn’t win the contract with Mills & Boon (possibly by mid-August) and then I can just click publish on that Createspace draft. I will probably have them for sale by late August.

If you’re reading the novel right now, there’s a playlist! You can find it on Spotify

These are some of the songs:

John Frusciante – Regret

Feist – So Sorry

Sam Cooke – Bring it on Home to Me

Ray Charles/ Jeff Buckley – Drown in My Own Tears

R.E.M. – Low

Ella & Louis Armstrong Love is Here to Stay

Ryan Adams – Desire

Ella Fitzgerald, The Ink Spots – I’m beginning to see the light

Ed Sheeran – Kiss Me

Bob Marley & The Wailers – Is This Love

Billie Holiday – Them There Eyes

Sam Cooke – Tennessee Waltz

BlackStreet ft. Dre – No Diggity

Colapesce ft. Meg – Satellite

Billie Holiday – I’ll Be Seeing You

Delta Spirit – Bushwick Blues (EP Version)

Jessie Ware – Keep on Lying

Nickel Creek – Destination

Kelly Clarkson – Invincible

Banks – Warm Water

Tom Odell – Another Love

Verite – Wasteland

Gary Clark Jr. – Please Come Home

Brandon Flowers – Can’t Deny My Love

Bahari – Wild Ones

Amy Winehouse – Wake Up Alone

I would love to answer a few questions about This Love, so ask away! If I can get around to it, I will soon make a post about “fun facts” about the book!

Love y’all!

One thought on “Hello from your lazy blogger!

  1. Well hello there, Hilaria! I’m glad that I found your blog. I’ve already bugged you plenty with my This Love reactions. I hope you WON that Mills & Boon writing contract. If nothing else, hopefully it will net you some more exposure. Keep up the good storytelling fight! =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

